Triangle Fly Fishers
Triangle Fly Fishers Trout Unlimited
 Triangle Fly Fishers
TU Chapter #345
Triangle Area, NC
Contact TFF

TFF Meetup

TFF Officers and Directors: 2014

President John Leraas
Vice President Fred Gebarowski
Treasurer Jim Cappy
Director, Communications Skip Kelley
Fundraising Mary Ann Hughes
Sharon Ardisana
Director, Conservation and Programs Ned Jones
Member-at-Large Ed McGee
Member-at-Large Roger Foote

TFF Committees: 2014

Chairs, New Members Committee Sydney Jenkins
Jim Stone
Chair, TFF Project Healing Waters Program Dan Estrem
Trip Coordinator Andy Goldsmith
TFF/DCWC Liaison David Farrington
FFF Liaison Paul Gruver
TFF Website Andy Goldsmith

Trout Unlimited

North Carolina Trout Unlimited (NCTU):

Council Chairman: Jim Mabrey

TFF representative to NCTU: Ned Jones

Trout Unlimited's National Office:

1300 N. 17th Street, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22209-2404
Membership: (800) 834-2419
Merchandise: (800) 805-4607
National Office: (703) 522-0200
Fax: (703) 284-9400

Copyright © 2011, Triangle Fly Fishers